Faoliyat-Ilmiy kengash



INSTITUTE SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL

The Scientific Council of the Institute is based on the provisions of the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "About Education" and " The National Program of Personnel Training" and the Regulations issued by the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan on December 3, 2011 № 487 "Standard Regulations on Academic Council of Higher Education" , according to the paragraph 2 of the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan of February 28, 2019 No. 181 “About modification and additions in some resolutions of the Government of the Republic of Uzbekistan”and orders of the Ministry of higher and secondary special education of the Republic of Uzbekistan of March 2, 2019 No. 214 “About execution of the resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan of February 28, 2019 No. 181”and of April 1, 2019 No. 296 are offered.
The Scientific Council consists of the rector of the institute, the vice-rectors, the secretary of the Academic Council, the deans of the faculties, the heads of the independent organizations and networks of the institute, the heads of certain departments, heads of military departments, heads of some departments of the intitute, heads of public organizations, head of the center for training and retraining, Director of the academic Lyceum of the Institute. In addition, other members of the Academic Council are elected by secret ballot at General meetings of faculties. The term of the Academic Council of the Institute is 5 years.
The purpose of the Scientific Council is to increase the intellectual potential, scientific, pedagogical and other capabilities of the Institute, including the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "About education", "The National Program of Personnel Training", the decree of The President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the development of higher education, the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan. To ensure the fulfillment of the tasks specified in the orders and instructions of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education,, higher education to prepare specialists with excellent knowledge, qualifications and skills at the level of state educational standards. The meetings of the Academic Council are held on the basis of the plan and are formalized by the Protocol. The Protocol is signed by the Chairman of the Academic Council and the Secretary. The decisions of the Council come into force after signing by the rector of the Intitute.

Useful web-sites

Our joint partners, who have great contribution to the development of veterinary field

Faoliyat-Ilmiy kengash



СОВЕТ ИСТИТУТА

Совет института организуется на основании Законов Республики Узбекистан «Об образовании» и «О национальной программе подготовки кадров», а также «Типового положения о Научном совете высшего учебного заведения», утверждённого приказом № 487 Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан от 3 декабря 2011 года, пункт 2 Постановления № 181 Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые Постановления Правительства Республики Узбекистан» от 28 февраля 2019 года, а также Положения, подготовленного на основании изменений внесённых приказами Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования за № 214 от 2 марта 2019 года «Об исполнении Постановления №181 Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 28 февраля 2019 года», и за № 296 от 1 апреля 2019 года «О внесении дополнений и изменений в некоторые приказы министерства».
В состав Совета по должностным обязанностям входят ректор института, проректоры, ученый секретарь совета, деканы факультетов, руководители самостоятельных организаций и подразделений, входящих в состав института, заведующие некоторых профилирующих  кафедр, выпускающих специалистов, начальник военной кафедры, заведующие некоторых отделов института, руководители общественных организаций, руководитель регионального центра подготовки и переподготовки кадров при университете, директор академического лицея института и старший юрисконсульт института. Кроме того, другие члены совета избираются на общих собраниях факультетов путём тайного голосования. Срок полномочий  совета института составляет 5 лет.  
Целью совета является направление интеллектуального потенциала, научных, педагогических и других возможностей коллектива института на обеспечение выполнения задач, определенных в законе Республики Узбекистан «Об образовании», «Национальной программе подготовки кадров», в Постановлениях, Указах Президента Республики Узбекистан о развитии системы высшего образования, в соответствующих Постановлениях Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, в приказах и указаниях министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, на подготовку профессиональных специалистов, обладающих совершенными знаниями, навыками, умениями на уровне требований государственного образовательного стандарта высшего образования. Заседания совета проводятся на основании плана и оформляются протоколом. Протоколы подписываются председателем совета и ученым секретарём совета. Постановления совета вступают в силу после утверждения ректором.  

Устав о составе СамВМИ

Полезные сайты

Наши совместные партнеры, вносящие свой клад в развитии ветеринарной отрасли