Faoliyat- Ilmiy tadqiqotga oid hujjatlar to'plami



1.RESOLUTION OF THE CABINET OF MINISTERS OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN FROM NOVEMBER 22, 2017 No. 937 "ON MEASURES FOR FURTHER IMPROVEMENT OF THE PROCEDURE FOR PREPARATION AND ATTESTATION OF SCIENTIFIC AND SCIENTIFIC-PEDAGOGICAL WORKS

2.RESOLUTION OF THE CABINET OF MINISTERS OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN FROM OCTOBER 17, 2017 No. 839 "ON THE CREATION OF MATERIAL CONDITIONS FOR DOCTORS FOR THE IMPLEMENTATION OF SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH AND FURTHER STIMULATION"

3.ABOUT MEASURES FOR FURTHER EXTENDING THE PARTICIPATION OF INDUSTRIES AND SPHERES OF THE ECONOMY IN IMPROVING THE QUALITY OF TRAINING OF SPECIALISTS WITH HIGHER EDUCATION. RESOLUTION OF THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN OF JULY 27, 2017 No. PP-3151

4.RESOLUTION OF THE PRESIDIUM OF THE HIGHEST CERTIFICATION COMMISSION AT THE CABINET OF MINISTERS OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN ON AMENDING AMENDMENTS AND ADDITIONS TO THE RESOLUTION "ON APPROVAL OF THE RULES FOR PERMISSION OF THE DOCTOR'S DIRECTOR

5.RESOLUTION OF THE PRESIDIUM OF THE HIGHEST ASSESSMENT COMMISSION OF MAY 31, 2017 No. 239/9 “ON AMENDMENTS AND ADDITIONS TO THE RESOLUTION“ ON THE APPROVAL OF METHODOLOGICAL INSTRUCTIONS FOR THE EVALUATION OF THE WORK PERFORMANCE ”

6.RESOLUTION OF THE PRESIDIUM OF THE HIGHEST ASSESSMENT COMMISSION UNDER THE CABINET OF MINISTERS OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN OF MAY 31, 2017 No. 239/4 “ON APPROVAL OF THE REGULATION ON THE ORDER OF AWARDS OF ACADEMIC GRADES

7.RESOLUTION OF THE PRESIDIUM OF THE HIGHEST ASSESSMENT COMMISSION UNDER THE CABINET OF MINISTERS OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN OF MAY 31, 2017 No. 239/3 “ON APPROVAL OF THE REGULATION ON THE SCIENTIFIC COUNCIL ON THE DISCUSSION OF SCIENTISTS”

8.RESOLUTION OF THE CABINET OF MINISTERS OF THE REPUBLIC OF UZBEKISTAN OF MAY 22, 2017 No. 304 "ON MEASURES FOR FURTHER PERFECTION OF THE POST-UNIVERSITY EDUCATION SYSTEM"

 

 

Useful web-sites

Our joint partners, who have great contribution to the development of veterinary field

Faoliyat- Ilmiy tadqiqotga oid hujjatlar to'plami



1.ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ КАБИНЕТА МИНИСТРОВ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН ОТ 22 НОЯБРЯ 2017 ГОДА №937 "О МЕРАХ ПО ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕМУ СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИЮ ПОРЯДКА ПОДГОТОВКИ И АТТЕСТАЦИИ НАУЧНЫХ И НАУЧНО-ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКИХ КАДРОВ ВЫСШЕЙ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ"

2.ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ КАБИНЕТА МИНИСТРОВ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН ОТ 17 ОКТЯБРЯ 2017 ГОДА №839 "О СОЗДАНИИ МАТЕРИАЛЬНЫХ УСЛОВИЙ ДОКТОРАНТАМ ДЛЯ ОСУЩЕСТВЛЕНИЯ НАУЧНО-ИССЛЕДОВАТЕЛЬСКИХ РАБОТ И ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕМ СТИМУЛИРОВАНИИ ИХ ТРУДОВОЙ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ"

3.О МЕРАХ ПО ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕМУ РАСШИРЕНИЮ УЧАСТИЯ ОТРАСЛЕЙ И СФЕР ЭКОНОМИКИ В ПОВЫШЕНИИ КАЧЕСТВА ПОДГОТОВКИ СПЕЦИАЛИСТОВ С ВЫСШИМ ОБРАЗОВАНИЕМ. ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРЕЗИДЕНТА РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН ОТ 27 ИЮЛЯ 2017 ГОДА №ПП-3151

4.ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРЕЗИДИУМА ВЫСШЕЙ АТТЕСТАЦИОННОЙ КОМИССИИ ПРИ КАБИНЕТЕ МИНИСТРОВ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН О ВНЕСЕНИИ ИЗМЕНЕНИЙ И ДОПОЛНЕНИЙ В ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ «ОБ УТВЕРЖДЕНИИ ПРАВИЛ ОФОРМЛЕНИЯ ДОКТОРСКОЙ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ И АВТОРЕФЕРАТА ДИССЕРТАЦИИ»

5.ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРЕЗИДИУМА ВЫСШЕЙ АТТЕСТАЦИОННОЙ КОМИССИИ ОТ 31 МАЯ 2017 ГОДА №239/9 «О ВНЕСЕНИИ ИЗМЕНЕНИЙ И ДОПОЛНЕНИЙ В ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ «ОБ УТВЕРЖДЕНИИ МЕТОДИЧЕСКИХ УКАЗАНИЙ ПО ОЦЕНКЕ ВНЕДРЕНИЯ В ПРАКТИКУ НАУЧНЫХ РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ ДОКТОРСКИХ ДИССЕРТАЦИЙ»

6.ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРЕЗИДИУМА ВЫСШЕЙ АТТЕСТАЦИОННОЙ КОМИССИИ ПРИ КАБИНЕТЕ МИНИСТРОВ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН ОТ 31 МАЯ 2017 ГОДА №239/4 “ ОБ УТВЕРЖДЕНИИ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ О ПОРЯДКЕ ПРИСУЖДЕНИЯ УЧЕНЫХ СТЕПЕНЕЙ

7.ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРЕЗИДИУМА ВЫСШЕЙ АТТЕСТАЦИОННОЙ КОМИССИИ ПРИ КАБИНЕТЕ МИНИСТРОВ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН ОТ 31 МАЯ 2017 ГОДА №239/3 “ОБ УТВЕРЖДЕНИИ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ О НАУЧНОМ СОВЕТЕ ПО ПРИСУЖДЕНИЮ УЧЕНЫХ СТЕПЕНЕЙ”

8.ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ КАБИНЕТА МИНИСТРОВ РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН ОТ 22 МАЯ 2017 ГОДА №304 "О МЕРАХ ПО ДАЛЬНЕЙШЕМУ СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИЮ СИСТЕМЫ ПОСЛЕВУЗОВСКОГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ"

 
 
 

Полезные сайты

Наши совместные партнеры, вносящие свой клад в развитии ветеринарной отрасли