The department "Anatomy, Histology and Pathological Anatomy of Animals" since 1930 functioned as two departments: "Anatomy of Animals" and "Histology and Pathological Anatomy". The first heads of the department “Animal Anatomy” were associate professors V. S. Naydenov and A. A. Aleutsky, and in 1931-1959 the department was headed by Honored Scientist of Uzbekistan, Professor P. P. Vinogradov. In 1959-1988, the department was headed by a student of Professor P.P. Vinogradov, Honored Agricultural Worker of Uzbekistan, Professor D.Kh. Narziev, who, having prepared 6 candidates of sciences, created a school of veterinary anatomy.

            The founders of the Department of Histology and Pathological Anatomy are Professor G.M.Semenov and his student D.A. Alimov. During 1965-1994, the head of the department was Professor Sh.I. Ibrahimov. He prepared 6 candidates of sciences. In 1989, two departments, which added the Department of Anatomy, Histology and Pathological Anatomy of Animals, were merged into one department called the Department of Anatomy, Histology and Pathological Anatomy, which lasted until 2004.
            In connection with the change in the organizational structure of the institute, the department of "Anatomy, Physiology, Animal Surgery and Pharmacology" was organized, which at different times was led by Professor Sh.I. Ibrahimov, Associate Professor M.Kh. Allamurodov, Associate Professor H. B. Niyozov, Associate Professor B. D. .Narziev.
            Since 2018, the department was renamed the department of "Anatomy, histology and pathological anatomy of animals", Professor N.B.Dilmurodov heads the department.
            The department employs 16 people of the teaching staff, of which 7 people have academic degrees: 2 doctors of sciences (DSc) (1 professor), 5 candidates of sciences (4 associate professors), 9 teachers do not have a scientific degree.
            The following disciplines are taught at the department for undergraduate students in all areas of “Veterinary Medicine” and “Zootechnics (by type)”:
            - "Anatomy of animals";
            - "Cytology, histology and embryology";
            - “Pathological anatomy, autopsy and veterinary forensic examination”;
            - "Morphology of animals";
            - "Morphology of fish."
            Graduate students:
            - “Theoretical foundations of morphology and clinical pathophysiology of animals”;
            - "Evolutionary morphology of animals";
            - “Theoretical foundations of functional cytomorphology”;
            - “Scientific foundations of functional pathomorphology and oncology”;
            - "Fundamentals of embryogenesis and morphogenesis."
            The international cooperation. Employees of the department cooperate with many leading universities of foreign countries, such as: USA, Belgium, England, Cyprus, Portugal, Slovakia, Italy, Spain, Russian Federation, Belarus, etc.
The department is working in close collaboration with leading scientists of foreign countries on the Erasmus program + international projects “SPHERA” and “BUZNET”.
            Students of the educational direction study at the department: 5440100 - "Veterinary medicine (by type of activity)", 5440300 - "Veterinary diagnostics and laboratory science", 5440400 - "Veterinary sanitary examination", 5410600 - "Zoo engineering (by type)".
            The department has a master's degree in specialty 5A440106 - "Pathology, Oncology and Animal Morphology" and a doctoral program in specialty 16.00.02 - "Pathology, Oncology and Animal Morphology. Veterinary obstetrics and animal reproduction biotechnology. "

Useful web-sites

Our joint partners, who have great contribution to the development of veterinary field

Кафедра «Анатомия, гистология и патологическая анатомия животных» с 1930 года функционировала как две кафедры: «Анатомия животных» и «Гистология и патологическая анатомия». Первыми заведующими кафедры «Анатомия животных» были доценты В.С.Найденов и А.А.Алеутский, а в 1931-1959 годах кафедрой руководил заслуженный деятель науки Узбекистана, профессор П.П.Виноградов. В 1959-1988 годах кафедрой руководил ученик профессора П.П.Виноградова, заслуженный работник сельского хозяйства Узбекистана, профессор Д.Х.Нарзиев, который подготовив 6 кандидатов наук создал школу ветеринарной анатомии.

         Основателями кафедры «Гистология и патологическая анатомия» являются профессор Г.М.Семёнов и его ученик Д.А.Алимов. В течение 1965-1994 годов заведующими кафедры был профессор Ш.И.Ибрагимов. Он подготовил 6 кандидатов наук. В 1989 году  две кафедры, которым добавилась кафедра анатомии, гистологии и патологической анатомии животных были объединены в одну кафедру под названием кафедра «Анатомия, гистология и патологическая анатомия», которая просуществовала до 2004 года.

         В связи с изменением организационной структуры института организована кафедра «Анатомия, физиология, хирургия животных и фармакология», которой в разное время руководили профессор Ш.И.Ибрагимов, доцент М.Х.Алламуродов, доцент Х.Б.Ниёзов, доцент Б.Д.Нарзиев.

         С 2018 года кафедра переименована в кафедру «Анатомия, гистология и патологическая анатомия животных», заведует кафедрой профессор Н.Б.Дилмуродов.

         На кафедре работают 16 человек профессорско-преподавательского состава, из них 7 человек имеют ученые степени: 2 доктора наук (DSc) (1 профессор), 5 кандидатов наук (4 доцента), 9 преподавателей не имеют ученой степени.

         На кафедре преподаются следующие дисциплин для студентов бакалавриата по всем направлениям «Ветеринарии» и «Зоотехнии (по видам)»:

         - «Анатомия животных»;

         - «Цитология, гистология и эмбриология»;

         - «Патологическая анатомия, патвскрытие и ветеринарная судебная экспертиза»;

         - «Морфология животных»;

         - «Морфология рыб».

         Магистрантам:

           - «Теоретические основы морфологии и клинической патофизиологии животных»;

- «Эволюционная морфология животных»;

- «Теоретические основы функциональной цитоморфологии»;

- «Научные основы функциональной патоморфологии и онкологии»;

- «Основы эмбриогенеза и морфогенеза».

Международное сотрудничество. Сотрудники кафедры  сотрудничают с многими ведущими ВУЗами зарубежных стран, таких как: США, Бельгия, Англия, Кипр, Португалия, Словакия, Италия, Испания, Российская Федерация, Белоруссия и др.

На кафедре ведутся работы в тесном сотрудничестве с ведущими учеными зарубежных стран по программе Эрасмус + международные проекты “SPHERA”и “BUZNET”.

На кафедре обучаются студенты образовательных направлении: 5440100 – «Ветеринарная медицина (по видам деятельности)», 5440300 – «Ветеринарная диагностика и лабораторное дело», 5440400 – «Ветеринарная санитарная экспертиза», 5410600 – «Зооинженерия (по видам)».

При кафедры функционируют магистратура по специальности 5А440106 – «Патология, онкология и морфология животных» и докторантура по специальности 16.00.02 – «Патология, онкология и морфология животных. Ветеринарное акушерство и биотехника репродукции животных». 

Полезные сайты

Наши совместные партнеры, вносящие свой клад в развитии ветеринарной отрасли