Faoliyat-Bitiruvchi monitoring



Information about employment in economic areas of graduates of students trained on a budgetary basis, Samarkand veterinary Medikal Institute in the 2018/2019 academic year (bachelor-day department)

Table 1
As of 01/12/2019

Budget Bachelor Devices.pdf

Information on employment in the economic areas of the areas of graduates who studied on a contract basis,  Samarkand veterinary Medikal Institute in the 2018/2019 academic year (bachelor-day department)

table 2
As of 01/122019

Contractual Bachelor Devices.pdf

Information about employment in the economic areas of the areas of graduates who studied on a budgetary basis, Samarkand veterinary Medikal Institute in the 2018/2019 academic year (master-day department)

Table 3
As of 01/29/2019

Budget Tour Master System.pdf

Information on employment in the economic areas of the areas of graduates who studied on a contractual basis, Samarkand veterinary Medikal Institute in the 2018/2019 academic year (master-day department)

Table 4
As of 01/12/2019

Contract Master Devices.pdf

Useful web-sites

Our joint partners, who have great contribution to the development of veterinary field

Faoliyat-Bitiruvchi monitoring



Сведения о трудоустройстве по экономическим  сферам областям выпускников  обучавшихся на бюджетной основе,Самаркандский институт ветеринарной медицины 2018/2019 учебного года  (бакалавр-дневное отделение)

                                                  Таблица 1
По состоянию на 01.12.2019

Бюджетная турудаустройства бакалавра.pdf

Сведения о трудоустройстве по экономическим  сферам областям выпускников  обучавшихся на контрактной основе, Самаркандский институт ветеринарной медицины 2018/2019 учебного года  (бакалавр-дневное отделение)

Таблица 2
По состоянию на 01.12.2019

Контрактная турудаустройства бакалавра.pdf

Сведения о трудоустройстве по экономическим  сферам областям выпускников  обучавшихся на бюджетной основе, Самаркандский институт ветеринарной медицины 2018/2019 учебного года  (магистр-дневное отделение)

Таблица 3
По состоянию на 01.12.2019

Бюджетная турудаустройства магистра.pdf

Сведения о трудоустройстве по экономическим  сферам областям выпускников  обучавшихся на контрактной основе, Самаркандский институт ветеринарной медицины 2018/2019 учебного года  (магистр-дневное отделение)

Таблица 4
По состоянию на 01.12.2019

Контрактная турудаустройства магистра.pdf

 

Полезные сайты

Наши совместные партнеры, вносящие свой клад в развитии ветеринарной отрасли