MONITORING CURRENTS


Information about employment in economic areas of graduates of students trained on a budgetary basis, Samarkand veterinary Medikal Institute in the 2018/2019 academic year (bachelor-day department)

Table 1
As of 01/12/2019

 

Information on employment in the economic areas of the areas of graduates who studied on a contract basis,  Samarkand veterinary Medikal Institute in the 2018/2019 academic year (bachelor-day department)

table 2
As of 01/122019

 

Information about employment in the economic areas of the areas of graduates who studied on a budgetary basis, Samarkand veterinary Medikal Institute in the 2018/2019 academic year (master-day department)

Table 3
As of 01/29/2019

 

Information on employment in the economic areas of the areas of graduates who studied on a contractual basis, Samarkand veterinary Medikal Institute in the 2018/2019 academic year (master-day department)

Table 4
As of 01/12/2019

ВЫПУСКНИК МОНИТОРИНГ


Сведения о трудоустройстве по экономическим  сферам областям выпускников  обучавшихся на бюджетной основе,Самаркандский институт ветеринарной медицины 2018/2019 учебного года  (бакалавр-дневное отделение)

                                                  Таблица 1
По состоянию на 01.12.2019

Сведения о трудоустройстве по экономическим  сферам областям выпускников  обучавшихся на контрактной основе, Самаркандский институт ветеринарной медицины 2018/2019 учебного года  (бакалавр-дневное отделение)

Таблица 2
По состоянию на 01.12.2019

Сведения о трудоустройстве по экономическим  сферам областям выпускников  обучавшихся на бюджетной основе, Самаркандский институт ветеринарной медицины 2018/2019 учебного года  (магистр-дневное отделение)

Таблица 3
По состоянию на 01.12.2019

Сведения о трудоустройстве по экономическим  сферам областям выпускников  обучавшихся на контрактной основе, Самаркандский институт ветеринарной медицины 2018/2019 учебного года  (магистр-дневное отделение)

Таблица 4
По состоянию на 01.12.2019